CALL US! 876-925-2819

Our Board

The Immaculate Conception Preparatory School is governed by a board of directors. For the academic year 2018 – 2019 the board comprises:
Winston Stona – Chairman
Ethan Sinclair – Vice Chairman
Jennifer Reid – Secretary
Elizabeth Jackson – Principal
LeAnn Chuck-DaCosta – HSA Representative
Noel DaCosta
Sister Maureen Clare Hall, OSF
Heston Hutton
Joan Moses
Derryck Russell
Sister Trinita Solnek, OSF
Sister Helen Rose Yeesang, OSF